2005-08-15 - 10:01 a.m.

Check Up
This weekend was sort of our relax weekend. We went and did some shopping on Saturday and then Sunday we went to THE FAMILY'S place. we planned what this weekend and weekend was going to be and who was taking what. We are all going camping at Havelock for the Havelock Jamboree. Apparently there are 5000 campsites and if you figure most are like us 6 people to a site that tells you how many people are going to be there. Im in charge of potatoe salad and brushetta. I have to do some groceries to ensure I have the right foods I can eat. Should be a great weekend. We are taking the camera so I will have some great pics to share.

Tomorrow I am heading back down to Rochester my 2 month check up. I weighed myself today and I am officially down 47 pounds. I was hoping to make it an even 50 by my 2 month check up but it just isn't happening. Oh well 47 is nothing to laugh at. My protein shake isn't going down very well today but im forcing it into me. Then I am off to work (volunteer work) My occupational rehab guy is going to be there at 11:00 for his monthly meeting with me. He owes me some money for my expenses to have my TB test and such done. Anyways I should get going. Have to be there before him and I have to finish this god forsaken protein shake. ARGGGGG

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland