2005-10-02 - 6:40 p.m.

-
This weekend I got lots done. I made my study notes, for my developmental Psych Test and I studied for my Philosophy of Social Welfare test which is tomorrow. I have stripped more wallpaper so I only have a small patch left above my fridge to remove then we will be ready for paint. I got caught up in laundry and even went out for a little bit today.

The big big news is that I have hit the 70 pound mark. Here is the picture I took today, it isn't the greatest of me. This was taken before I had my shower and after I did some wallpaper stripping. So anyways it gives you an idea of the amount of weight I have lost.

Just in case people forgot where I started at here is a picture from the before the surgery.

That was taken 2 days before my surgery while we went camping up at Sandbanks

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland