2005-11-08 - 11:08 p.m.

Divorce crap
I guess next Tuesday if I still haven't heard anything in response to my answer about the divorce, I will be going to the courthouse to ensure everything is in order. When I filed my answer it cost me $155.00 and I filed for costs as I had no choice but to file because of the way my ex decided to go about doing this. Now he decides to change his mind after I filed my decision and after it forced me to spend money I didn't have. Apparently from what all the lawyers told me I shouldn't have a problem getting my costs covered. I will be checking to see about a court date to go before a judge. I will keep you all posted as to how it all turns out.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow


Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland