2005-11-22 - 6:14 p.m.

Nothing much
SO I haven�t updated in about a week. There isn�t much to report. Right now I am typing this in Microsoft Word because I lost what I wrote not once but twice on diaryland. Figure I would write in here and then cut and paste it to diaryland. Maybe now some of my spelling mistakes will be caught. Not like I couldn�t spell but that my fingers are quicker than my brain at times and they like to finger fart along the way.

Anyways a little update. We have many Christmas parties to go to in November and December. I haven�t yet started Christmas shopping but I at least know what I am getting everyone except for THE MAN.

School is going really well. I am doing great in all my classes and the teachers love me, but then again they always have.

The weight loss has slowed down. I think there are a few reasons for this. 1 I haven�t been to the gym much the past week although I went yesterday and today and plan on going again tomorrow. And 2 I think I am replacing fat with muscle. I take my measurements and although I didn�t lose weight last week I did lose 5 inches. I think that I replaced the fat with muscle and therefore the scale doesn�t read a smaller number but the tape measure does. Exercising can become addictive once you get into the routine. I actually look forward to going to the gym and I am really bothered when I don�t feel like I can go. I even feel the urge to go not just the feeling like I have to go. In fact tonight I have contemplated going to the gym this evening even though I spent 2 hours there this morning. Like I said it can become addictive.

THE MAN started his new job yesterday and so far so good. I called there this evening at about 5pm expecting him to be working and NOPE he and his coworkers were playing basketball. They were apparently winding down after a long hectic day. Well it�s good to see the atmosphere there is very friendly. We are attending that companies Christmas party in two weeks and we have 3 others to attend to as well.

Anyways I should get running things to do. Oh just so people know I have lost a total of 86 pounds and 51.5 inches.
This was taken on Sunday the 20th

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland