2005-11-27 - 9:05 a.m.

-
Hello all

i've been a little busy here the past couple days. I have two tests this week and two assignments due. However I have managed to get to the gym 4 times this week and managed a movie yesterday.

Yes finally we went and saw Harry Potter. Although it was better than the third movie it was still a little bit of a let down. It was just a little anti-climatic and well there were questions left unanswered. It just felt like there was detail throughout the movie and then in the last 20 minutes it was like they realized how long the movie got and rushed the story line. I would also say it is a little dark for young children. The movies seem to be getting darker and darker. I remember the first movie was suitable for children ages 3-4, well I don't know if it was suitable but I do know my friend took her son when he was three to see it.

Anyways we did a little shopping yesterday and this week I have to go and find a christmas outfit. All my good clothes don't fit anymore. Thats a good thing they are way to big. We have several Christmas parties to attend this year and our family is going out to a fancy restaurant for christmas dinner instead of staying home.

I suppose the divorce stuff won't be getting done till after Christmas since it seems as though my ex's legal team is very slow moving. I don't have a law degree and yet I have managed to organize everything. Even this week I had to call them and inform them of what the court says the options were. Its funny how I submitted the paperwork on October 11 and yet they apparently had no idea yet I had told them twice previously that the paperwork had been filed.

Nothing else new to report except that I have some house work and home work to get done so I'll go get busy.

Take care



Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland