2006-11-21 - 11:09 a.m.

Excited
Lots of things are changing.
THE MAN and I are very seriously looking at moving back to my home town. It won't take much for me to move but convincing him that it would be a good idea has been a little challenging. But he has basically come up with the conclusion without me pushing him very much.

We both have job opportunities in my home town. I have better opportunities it will take a little more work for THE MAN but it shouldn't be too hard and it won't be hard at all if he wasn't picky. But he has a right to be picky so I will be supportive.

We are excited about being close to my cousin and her husband and we might even join the bowling league with them. THE MAN is excited about weekly poker nights. We are excited about getting a house that we can say is OURS not MINE with him renting.

Excited to be closer to my family or atleast I am.....The part we aren't excited about is having to finish repairs around here to put my house on the market and then keeping up the cleaning in case there is a showing. Anyways I will keep you all posted as to what happens.

Yesterday ||Tomorrow



Navigation
current
archives
cast
rings
profile
email
notes
book
Links and Stuff
Pre-Op Pics At My Heaviest
Immediately Before/After Surgery
Christmas Pics 95 LBS Later
New Years Eve Pics 97 LBS Later
May 20/2006 122 LBS Later
Credits
template by: Bitch & Moan
Hosted by:Diaryland